New Way to Sample My Novels…

downloadyoutubeHey there folks, just wanted to let everyone know that I have started my own Youtube channel. It will focus on the novels that I have completed and have published with Amazon Kindle. It is the first time that I have done this, so bear with me, as I’m learning as I go. I created a slideshow of the first three chapters of Hybrid Wars Book 1, Her Winter’s Kiss, and Summer’s Heat, and turned them into videos and added music. I have the slides changing after 20 seconds, that way you have time to read each page. The videos differ in length, but none of them are over six minutes. All you have to do is hit play and read… So for anyone who would like to subscribe to my channel to get updates on my work and any new videos posted, you can look me up by using my publishing name, which is Lorie-Lynn Renouf. Have a good day everyone!

Leave a comment